November 10, 2015

FIFA Club World Cup 2015 Japan - Referees

FIFA has chosen the following officials to handle games at 2015 FIFA Club World Cup to be played in Japan. Each confederation will be represented by a trio, moreover a duet from host country will work as support. 


Referee: Alireza Faghani (Iran, 1978)
Assistant Referee 1: Reza Sokhandan (Iran, 1974)
Assistant Referee 2: Mohammadreza Mansouri (Iran, 1978)


Referee: Sidi Alioum (Cameroon, 1982)
Assistant Referee 1: Evarist Menkouande (Cameroon, 1974)
Assistant Referee 2: Elvis Guy Noupue Nguegoue  (Cameroon, 1983)


Referee: Joel Aguilar (El Salvador, 1975)
Assistant Referee 1: Juan Zumba  (El Salvador, 1982)
Assistant Referee 2: Marvin Torrentera  (Mexico, 1971)


Referee: Wilmar Roldán (Colombia, 1980)
Assistant Referee 1: Alexander Guzmán (Colombia, 1985)
Assistant Referee 2: Cristian De La Cruz (Colombia, 1978)


Referee: Matthew Conger (New Zealand, 1978)
Assistant Referee 1: Tevita Makasini (Tonga, 1976)
Assistant Referee 2: Simon Lount (New Zealand, 1981)


Referee: Jonas Eriksson (Sweden, 1974)
Assistant Referee 1: Mathias Klasenius (Sweden, 1975)
Assistant Referee 2: Daniel Wärnmark (Sweden, 1974)

Support (AFC): 

Referee: Ryuji Sato (Japan, 1977)
Assistant Referee: Akane Yagi (Japan, 1974)


  1. I would simply say to you all “awesome information” Trusox Soccer


Copyright © . The 3rd Team
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger